Green’s Blues – Benny Green


Product Description

01. I’ve Heard That Song Before
02. I Wish You Love
03. Someone To Watch Over Me
04. You Make Me Feel So Young
05. Just You, Just Me
06. Green’s Blues
07. Green Eyes
08. Misty
09. Nice Work If You Can Get It
10. Ain’t Misbehavin’
11. It Don’t Mean A Thing
12. I Got It Bad”



There are no reviews yet.